Susanne Spürgin

Geschäftsführerin

sspuergin@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-27

Richard Riske

Prokurist

rriske@spuergin.com 
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-31

Mike Schwefel

Verwaltung

mschwefel@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-25

Alisa Strack

Verwaltung

astrack@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-10

Markus Wölfle

Verwaltung

mwoelfle@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-26

Mathias Goos

Technik

mgoos@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-19

Andreas Spürgin

Sicherheit

aspuergin@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-39

Marius Giurgica

Disponent

dispo@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-30

Jörg Leonhardt

Arbeitsvorbereitung

jleonhardt@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-32

Alexander Sohm

Kalkulation

asohm@spuergin.com
Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 4600-56

Betonfertigteile Spürgin GmbH & Co. KG
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 4/7
D-79331 Teningen

Tel. +49 (0)7641 – 46 00 0
Fax +49 (0)7641 – 46 00-55
info@spuergin.com